Contact Us

Vipo’s vision is to provide safety for people, the environment and future generations.

With over 125 years of polymer material technology expertise, we offer advanced reliable solutions for demanding situations. The solutions developed by us, use sophisticated material compounds to provide high-performing, efficient and protective systems and products.

Please fill in the form opposite and someone from Vipo will get back to you as soon as possible.
Alternatively email or call the number below.

Kalosjegata 15,
3055 Krokstadelva,
Norway

t: +47 32 23 20 00
e: contact@viposolutions.com

USA
Doug Marti
Sales Manager USA – Vipo
Doug.marti@viposolutions.com

BRAZIL
Juliana Eidelman
Sales Manager Brazil – Vipo
Juliana.eidelman@viposolutions.com

CANADA
Byron Skinner
Crosbie Salamis Canada
bskinner@crosbiegroup.com

KOREA
Hoonkim
KKIC Korea
hoonkim@kkic.co.kr

AUSTRALIA
Brian Arnold
Energy Agencies Australia
brianarnold@energyagencies.com.au

ITALY
Marco Villa
MV Solutions Italy
marco.villa@mv-solutions.it

RUSSIA
Ruben Metsatuniants
Morneftegazstroy, Russia
info@mngs-spb.com

MALAYSIA
Fauzirah Zainun
RIA Solutions Malaysia
fauzirah@ria-solutions.com

NETHERLANDS
Marc Claassen
Borbotech, Netherlands
info@borbotech.eu

MEXICO
Sandra Jahnsen
JBC, Mexico
sandra@jbc.no

NIGERIA
Richard Uponi
SDH, Nigeria
richard.uponi@sdh-integratedservices.com

GHANA
Michael M. Avorkliyah
Seaweld, Ghana
mavorkliyah@seaweldghana.com

UAE
Rakesh Bangera
Unique Group, UAE
rakesh@uniquegroup.com