cropped-vipo

Contact us

Vipo’s vision is to provide safety for people, the environment and future generations.

With over 125 years of polymer material technology expertise, we offer advanced reliable solutions for demanding situations. The solutions developed by us, use sophisticated material compounds to provide high-performing, efficient and protective systems and products.

Corporate offices

Norway
Kalosjegata 15,
3055 Krokstadelva,
Norway
t: +47 32 23 20 00
e: contact@viposolutions.com

United States
4750 W Bancroft,
Toledo, Ohio
USA 43615
t: (866) 8326-478
e: contact@viposolutions.com
visit webpage >

France
6 rue Pierre Joseph Colin
Biopole, Espace Entreprises –
35000 Rennes – France
t: +33 (0)2 99 38 85 60
e: contact@viposolutions.com
visit webpage >

Product Contacts

Thermal Insulation

Bruno Matos
Technical Sales Manager
bruno.matos@viposolutions.com

 

Adrian Wood
Technical Sales Manager
adrian.wood@viposolutions.com

 

Eirik Simonsen
Research and Development Manager
eirik.simonsen@viposolutions.com

Passive Fire Protection

Torbjørn Pettersen
Technical Sales Manager
torbjorn.pettersen@viposolutions.com

 

Doug Marti
Sales Manager (USA)
doug.marti@viposolutions.com

 

Rodrigo Gomez
Sales Manager (Brazil)
rodrigo.gomes@viposolutions.com

Flexible Piping Systems

Jan-Hugo Nilssen
Technical Sales Manager
jan-hugo.nilssen@viposolutions.com

Rubber Solutions

Doug Marti
Sales Manager (USA)
doug.marti@viposolutions.com

 

Christian Gabrielsen
Sales Manager (Defense)
christian.gabrielsen@viposolutions.com

 

CANADA
Byron Skinner
Crosbie Salamis Canada
bskinner@crosbieworld.com

 

KOREA
DK Lim
KKIC Korea
dklim@kkic.co.kr

 

AUSTRALIA
Harshal Mankar
Incos Engineering
hma@incos-e.com

ITALY
Marco Villa
MV Solutions Italy
marco.villa@mv-solutions.it

 

MALAYSIA
Fauzirah Zainun
RIA Solutions Malaysia
fauzirah@ria-solutions.com

 

NETHERLANDS
Marc Claassen
Borbotech, Netherlands
info@borbotech.eu

NIGERIA
Richard Uponi
SDH, Nigeria
richard.uponi@sdh-integratedservices.com


GHANA

Michael M. Avorkliyah
Seaweld, Ghana
mavorkliyah@seaweldghana.com

 

 

UAE
Rakesh Bangera
Unique Group, UAE
rakesh@uniquegroup.com

 

SINGAPORE
Choon Khai Tan
Trelleborg Marine & Infrastructure
choonkhai.tan@trelleborg.com

 

United Kingdom
Tommy Van Huuksloot
Trac Energy
tommy.vanhuuksloot@trac.com

cropped-vipo

Please fill in the form opposite and someone from Vipo will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively email or call the number below.

Kalosjegata 15,
3055 Krokstadelva,
Norway

t: +47 32 23 20 00
e: contact@viposolutions.com